Carbon Market Watch board oversees the organisation’s strategic direction. Meeting twice a year, it comprises of members representing civil society and academia who are committed to furthering fair and effective climate action. The board members are elected by the general assembly which convenes once a year and is open to all network members.

Natasha Hurley, Chair

Rob Elsworth, Vice-chair

Stephen Boucher, Member

Emilie Johann, Member

Jürgen Maier, Member

Diego Martinez-Schuett, Member

Peter Newell, Member

Tomas Wyns, Member